Friday, September 21, 2012

:[NEW] In Rotation: Session 9 (OST) by Climax Golden Twins

Climax Golden Twins - Session 9 
(Original Soundtrack) (2001)
Label: Milan

  1. A Few Simple Up and Down Jerks 
  2. Hobbes Theme 
  3. Noon, About Noon 
  4. I Live in the Gut 
  5. Mortified Pride 
  6. Exit Plan 
  7. I Want to Talk to Amy 
  8. I Saw You 
  9. Ward A 
  10. Seclusion 
  11. Disappointed Expectations 
  12. Piece for Tape Recorder 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.